RSS feed

No RSS feed added

CHAOS UK – Total Chaos – The Singles Collection LP

CHAOS UK – Total Chaos – The Singles Collection LP



Notify me when available

Promoted as the “fastest and noisiest” band in the cosmos, Chaos UK may not be exactly the kind of band who reserve their hits for their singles, but they sure lined up the most immediate and chaotic, and the effect of ‘Total Chaos’, 19 tracks of pure magic mayhem, is not dissimilar from having your head run over by a tank. A band whose contribution to the world of noise and distortion has been rarely equaled, Chaos UK’s legacy still stems from their 1982 singles ‘Burning Britain’ and ‘Loud Political and Uncompromising’, here collected along with their full 1983 first 12” and their contribution to the Riotous Assembly compilation.

Track list:
Side A:
Selfish Few, Fashion Change, You'll Never Own Me, The End Is Nigh, Victimised, Parental Love, Leech, Chaos, Mentally Insane, Urban Guerrilla.

Side B:
Farmyard Boogie, Four Minute Warning, Kill Your Baby, Army, Victimised (Single Version), No Security, What About A Future, Hypocrite, Senseless Conflict.