RSS feed

No RSS feed added

THE KIDS - Naughty Kids LP

THE KIDS - Naughty Kids LP



Released a mere eight months after their groundbreaking 1978 self-titled debut LP, The Kids' second album is a pure masterpiece of straightforward punk rock. A little less raw than their previous material, but still far from the new wave sounds the band started experimenting with on their following records, 'Naughty Kids' remains one of the best examples of non-UK '70s punk and definitely is a mandatory addition to the collection of any 'Killed By Death' fanatic! This reissue also features 5 bonus tracks recorded live in 1978. This classic punk LP is reissued on 180 gram vinyl in a deluxe heavy cardboard sleeve. Punk rock never looked or sounded this good!
A1. Jesus Christ (Didn't Exist)
A2. Don't Wanna Be A Fat Boy
A3. We Are The Prisoners
A4. Radio Radio
A5. No Monarchy
A6. Through The Night
A7. Dead Industry
A8. Runaway
A9. Razorblades For Sale
B1. Sixteen
B2. Naughty Boys
B3. Sex Queen
B4. Rock Over Belgium
B5. No Monarchy (1978-Live)
B6. Life Is A Hell (1978-Live)
B7. 12XU (1978-Live)
B8. No Work (1977-Studio)
B9. Do You Love The Nazis (1978-Live)
B10. Razorblades For Sale (1978-Live)