Categories

RSS feed

No RSS feed added

S.H.I.T. - What do you Stand for? LP CLEAR GREEN VINYL

S.H.I.T. - What do you Stand for? LP CLEAR GREEN VINYL


£10.00

MUS171 GREEN

PRE-ORDER - Ships June 1st. https://lavidaesunmus.bandcamp.com/album/what-do-you-stand-for-lp

 

USA Customers get it from http://ironlungrecords.bigcartel.com/product/s-h-i-t-what-do-you-stand-for-lp-pre-order-out-6-1-18

 

Tour dates:

 

Friday June 1 - London @ New River Studios
Saturday June 2 - Sheffield @ DINA
Sunday June 3 - Glasgow @ The Old Hairdressers
Monday June 4 - Cardiff @ The Moon
Tuesday June 5 - Brighton @ Cowley Club
Wednesday June 6 - Antwerp - Den Eglantier
Thursday June 7 - Mannheim @ AJU
Friday June 8 - Amsterdam @ Vrankrijk
Saturday June 9 - Bremen @ Friesenstrasse
Sunday June 10 - Malmo
Monday June 11 - Stockholm
Tuesday June 12 - Goteborg
Wednesday June 13 - Oslo
Thursday June 14 - Uppsala
Friday June 15 - K-Town Hardcore Festival
Saturday June 16 - K-Town Hardcore Festival
Sunday June 17 - Berlin @ K19
Monday June 18 - Prague @ Klinika squat
Tuesday June 19 - Brno @ Slim Cessnas Autoclub
Wednesday June 20 - Vienna @ Arena
Thursday June 21 - Budapest @ Drrpnc
Friday June 22 - Zagreb @ Klaonica Squat
Saturday June 23 - Milan @ Macao
Sunday June 24 - HELP
Monday June 25 - Lyon /Saint Ettiene (TBD)
Tuesday June 26 - Barcelona
Wednesday June 27 - Madrid @ Bulritzer
Thursday June 28 - Andoain @ Gaztetxe
Friday June 29 - Paris @ Gibus
Saturday June 30 - London @ DIY Space For London